Bond Bilt Garages
30 North Plains Industrial Road, Suite 16
Wallingford , Connecticut
203-269-3375
4.86 14 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Mark F.

05/13/2019

The Garage is amazing, above and beyond what I could have hoped for. The crew were very professional and respectful of my property. I would definitely hire them again

Scott M.

05/11/2019

Professional and fair. Great price!! Exactly what I expected.

Xavier

06/28/2018

The garage was built fairly great on time and on schedule.

Pamela B.

12/05/2017

Love my garage and portico. Ken was very easy to work with, because I continually changed my plans until it was what I wanted. He always answered my phone calls and emails. His crew was wonderful. Attention to details. Came back to replace a window, that was not 6 over 6, and Ken noticed on his inspection. I had not, yet. Would definitely give five plus stars. Hindsight, would have a driveway lip installed when the foundation was poured, along with a deck on the backside.

Dr. A.

09/30/2017

A job well done. It's a pleasure to see take care and pride in their work

Don P.

08/18/2017

We're very satisfied with the new garage. Ken and the crew were very professional, provided some great ideas, and overall did a great job. We had one little hiccup with windows, but everything was resolved. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Joe M.

08/03/2016

Ken and his crew did an outstanding job building my 24x27 garage!! From excavation to completion, the entire process was finished in 7 working days. As promised, his crew was there everyday and the quality of the build is second to none! It looks amazing and Ken made the process effortless. He tailored the construction to my wants and needs. I challenge you to find a better builder at better price. You simply won't!!

Lisa G.

07/29/2016

Easiest building experience, ever. I work in a construction-related industry, so I'm familiar with the in and outs of building projects. Ken and his crew very quickly dug for the footings, set forms, and got the foundation poured. The structure itself was erected quickly, correctly, and with minimum disruption to the surrounding property. The finished product is beautiful, and goes perfectly with the property and our home. Only two provisos - you will need to hire your own electrician, as the electrical work is not included; and you will need to have gutters installed yourself if you want them, as those weren't included, either. But overall, our garage was the best investment in our property we ever could have made, and BondBilt did an amazing job.

Mark K.

07/10/2016

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE START TO FINISH! I wish they built houses too. We get so many wonderful compliments on our new garage. Ken was responsible for the placement, design and construction. What a pleasure to deal with top flight professions. Mark and Julie Kaplowe, Milford

Kimberly F.

06/17/2016

Our experience with Bond Bilt Garages was great. They were professional, punctual and provided a great product at a reasonable price. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality garage. Frank and Kim Fallon West Hartford